S. Hartle
I.T. Technician
Z. Hendricks
Deputy Principal [Acting]
J. Holland
B. Manuel
Life Orientation; Geography

The Governing Body is made up of the following members.

Parent Members: Mr Marwaan Amos, Mr Michael Daries,  Mr Zieyaad Hattas, Mrs Gwendoline Lakay

Non-Teacher Member: Mr Shawn Hartle
Teacher Members: Mrs Basheerah Manual and Mr Zahir Hendriks
Learner Members: Tristan Hermanus; Zubyer Daniels

Our elected  office bearers.

Chairman: Mr Marwaan Amos
Deputy Chair: Mrs Gwendoline Lakay
Treasurer: Mr Zieyaad Hattas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment